Which laboratories can help me?

An independent MicroVal expert laboratory executes the validation study. It is chosen by the manufacturer from the database of laboratories established by the MGC.

Collaborative laboratories are selected by the MicroVal Expert laboratories. They participate in the interlaboratory study. Collaborative laboratories must comply with EN/ISO 17025 but do not need to be accredited.

The independent MicroVal expert laboratory is in charge of the co-ordination and the supervision of the three phases of the validation procedure:

Each step is evaluated by the experts of MicroVal Technical Committee

Expert laboratories

Below is the an overview of experienced MicroVal Expert Laboratories. Please contact the MicroVal secretariat for more details.
Updated: July 2019

 

Contact E-Mail address Adress
ADRIA Développement (all matrices) Ms. Maryse Rannou maryse.rannou@adria.tm.fr 2 A Creac’l Gwen, 29196 Quimper, Cedex, France
Campden BRI (all matrices) Ms. Gail Betts g.betts@campden.co.uk Station Road, Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire, GL55 6LD, United Kingdom
Q-Laboratories (all matrices) Ms. Erin Crowley ecrowley@qlaboratories.com 1930 Radcliff Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45204, USA
Qlip (dairy only) Mr. Harrie van de Bijgaart bijgaart@qlip.nl Kastanjelaan 7, 3833 AN Leusden, The Netherlands
WFC (all matrices) Mr. Mark Wuite wuitem@foodconsult.nl Kolk 27, 4241 TH Arkel, The Netherlands
Microsept (all matrices) Mr. François Le Nestour f.lenestour@microsept.fr 15, Rue Denis Papin, Z.A. La Sablonnière, 49220 Le Lion d’Angers, France
Actalia Cecalait (food matrices) Mr. Philippe Trossart p.trossat@actalia.eu Rue de Versailles 39801 Poligny, France
Instituto Zooprofilacttico dell’Abbruzzo e del Molise Ms. Dr R. Lelli, Mr. G. Migliorati g.migliorati@izs.it Via Campo Boario, Teramo, 64100, Italy

 

 

+31(0)15 2690 351